Clay County
Memorial Hospital

Bill PaymentPatient Portal
310 W South Street Henrietta TX
(940) 538-5621Fax: (940) 235-1269

Urgent Care Clinic: 8am-5pm Daily

Clay County Memorial Hospital Foundation


By 2018 Clay County Memorial Hospital Foundation will be the recognized leader in their support of Clay County Memorial Hospital in the delivery of healthcare services to the citizens of Clay County.


To support and promote Clay County Memorial Hospital creating a vibrant and healthy Clay County for future generations.


The purpose for which this corporation is organized is to provide financial support to Clay County Memorial Hospital to ensure the hospital remains open and that persons in and around Clay County will continue to receive appropriate medical care. The Foundation will assist Clay County Memorial Hospital with facility maintenance, improvement projects, and purchase of equipment, physician recruitment, and other areas of support. All of the purposes included in the Articles of Incorporation are included as the corporate purposes as a part of the by-laws.

Giving Options

Donations are tax deductible and may be made in several forms, including cash, securities, real estate, and bequests. When a Memorial or in honor of an individual gift is made acknowledgments are sent. By making a contribution to CCMH Foundation, you are joining others in a commitment to support the hospital’s mission of providing an environment that promotes quality medical care.

Annual Event

Glen’s Helping Hands - During the month of November, the Foundation honors Glen Gozenbach, a staunch supporter of CCMH  Glen had a smile for everyone he met and touched people with anonymous gestures of “helping hands” through monetary and personal support.  The Foundation carries on Glen’s tradition of “Helping Hands” with this annual fundraising event.

Foundation Board Members

Lee Gunter – Chairman / Member at Large
Cindy Dean – Secretary / Member at Large 
Jeff Huskey - CCMH Administrator / Member
Hank Bullinger - Member at Large
Bill Knowlton - Member at Large
Sherry Cleveland – Member at Large
Ginger Schaffner – Member at Large
Steve Powell – Member at Large
Jeff Lyde - Member
Kathy Middleton – Member
Quentin Moore – Member
Jennifer Scott – Member